Tags

, , ,

I was hoping to have this room finished before I posted pictures, but a partial room will have to do!  Because of all the snow, we have not been able to get the other parts of the closet shelving to go in the other corner.  I really can’t wait to finish this room!  So here are before and after pics to show you the ‘beginning.’  Basically a blank wall, and the closet system!  We used the Martha Stewart Deluxe Starter Closet Kit in Espresso.  I love it!  And now I can see all my clothes when I am getting ready!

Image

Image

Sorry for the terrible lighting, we finished late and only have one lamp in this room.  We plan to put in ceiling lighting, and buy some new drapes.  We are going shopping this weekend so I hope we can buy all the necessary stuff to finish the closet!  See ya next time!

